Smile grant program
Reviews 1573
  • Excellent
Reviews:
Excellent
86.84%
Great
2.63%
Average
5.26%
Poor
2.63%
Bad
2.63%
Kathleen Lyng
Verified
2020-03-13 15:14

I liked Dr. Boesch & his staff very much. Need extensive work that I need to get the money for. It will be a process. I appreciate your program very much. Very responsive to my questions/fears. Thank you.

Jana McLaughlin
Verified
2020-03-12 00:19

The Dental office and people were great.

Ralph Corona
Verified
2020-03-10 20:50

Good people skills

Tenya Perla
Verified
2020-03-09 15:10

Very thorough! I need a lot of work! I will do a little at a time. Thank you!

Shelly Mendoza
Verified
2020-03-07 05:17

Thank you so much next week I’ll start getting my permeant teeth Y Thank you

Antoinette McShan
Verified
2020-03-05 07:12

Great service and they were straight to the point and broke it down to where I understood my options.. Great concerns they had for me and I really enjoyed my visit and will be using them because of the way they broke it down for me

William Ball
Verified
2020-02-29 15:05

Excellent 😄

Jerry Kuznik
Verified
2020-02-29 08:00

What a lovely crew - the Tustin branch BTW. When I get me some royalties, this author's gonna have some new Chiclets :)

Lane McKeever
Verified
2020-02-22 00:30

Thank you for helping me. I do appreciate it very much.

Sandra Ybarra
Verified
2020-02-14 07:58

I absolutely loved them. Staff was very processional and the service was incredible. I would recommend them.

Diana De-Vigny
Verified
2020-02-13 02:15

Everything was awesome I am excited to be able to get my dental care back on track thank you for everything

sandra drexel
Verified
2020-02-12 00:38

loved the dentist you recommended to me they where great explained everything in detail to me didn't push me or made me feel like I owed them made me comfortable thank you so very much

Timothy Pittman
Verified
2020-02-10 15:48

Great team and a lot cheaper than my last estimate.

Francheska Wee
Verified
2020-02-09 22:28

Such a great help financially!

Amy Spoelstra
Verified
2020-02-09 07:31

I really liked the staff and the dentist. Very kind and professional.

Annette Koczor
Verified
2020-02-05 22:28

Honestly I was not expecting it to be pd 100% but out of 8,000 expected dental work only 700 is from the Grant...( The Dentist and his staff ate amazing.

Darien Webster
Verified
2020-01-31 07:36

If you are finally ready to stop putting off that dental restoration.... YOU FOUND THE RIGHT PEOPLE! I Submitted my grant request, the next day they called me and within 5 minutes OB ther phone they had set me an appointment for the next day at a provider near my home. THEN IT GOT BETTER! Vista View Dental performs an exam and haff a quote in my hand in less than an hour. This is where they ate different from other dental offices! I explained that their fees were 20% less than my last quote from a different dentist (after the Grant was applied) But i still didn't have that kind of money to proceed... within 10 minutes these guys got me approved for a loan and we started with the work SAME DAY! Im on my way to recovery after years of putting it off, THANK YOU!

Mary pollard
Verified
2020-01-30 20:27

Thank you all and doctor dentist for your kindness ❤️

Linda Shepard
Verified
2020-01-29 17:59

Grateful to have found this program.

Wayne Flotree
Verified
2020-01-29 07:11

Excellent very helpfull

Lorraine Villasenor
Verified
2020-01-24 07:12

I cancelled the appointment due to a family emergency.,This is the 3rd time I am relaying this message. I hope your company received my other messages

faye carter
Verified
2020-01-12 12:34

Thankyou for getting me a consultation. Very nice dentist office with great workers. That being said even with my insurance coverage for just my bridge and deep cleaning it was to much for me to afford.

bonnie velasquez
Verified
2020-01-11 07:31

Very accommodating

Karl McCraley
Verified
2019-12-27 19:04

Walking into this office was like entering the high tech world! Professional from the receptionist/billing specialist, the young lady who took X rays, viewing on the mega monitor, the higenist made through exam. Lastly the Dentist took 20 minutes describing treatment. In detail. OUTSTANDING!!!

Antonio Valadez
Verified
2019-12-21 16:22

The doctor and his entire staff were friendly and very helpful. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Rosalina Kinard
Verified
2019-12-12 19:23

Haven't heard from the provider since I went for a consultation on 11/21...no phone / email msg.

Riccardo Ferrari
Verified
2019-11-26 07:11

All very good

Tanya Adams
Verified
2019-11-19 14:34

Very professional

babbette eaks
Verified
2019-11-17 01:08

the provider was so friendly and the whole atmosphere was welcoming. from the dentist to the office personal anything I asked they were there ready to answer or help me . I arrived there I hours early and I asked them if possible I could get in early. I waited no longer than minutes and they took me in. such sweet people .

Beverly Lee
Verified
2019-11-14 22:01

I would like to thank Smile grant program for sending me to Gardens dental group. The staff there was very kind and attentive to my needs Thank you.

Shannon Bradford
Verified
2019-11-14 13:34

Amazing. I've already told all my friends. I hope they take advantage of this opportunity.

Ann Lavine
Verified
2019-11-07 19:04

thank you

Genna Thom
Verified
2019-11-07 16:18

I was so happy with the money that the grant saved me.

Patsy Sorensen
Verified
2019-11-01 01:33

Reflection Dental have my highest possible rating. The staff was professional yet warm and friendly.

Felix Rivera
Verified
2019-10-31 08:00

Very professional and friendly staff ,

Georgette Costa
Verified
2019-10-26 16:30

My experience was awesome, everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend everyone or anyone who had a bad experience with a dentist you won't be disappointed. Thank you Smile Grant for paying almost half of my bill.

Lucinda Stine
Verified
2019-10-22 13:30

I am only giving three stars right now. The program is saving me money for extraction and root canals. The other dentist said I had copays and Mt View said I did not. I was told the cost would be the same for crowns and bone graphs and they are price matching what the other dentist quoted me. I will give a better review one work has been done.

Marie Leggette
Verified
2019-10-18 15:16

It was a help and got me going by letting me know what costs I would be incurring to get my dental work completed.

SEE HOW OUR PATIENTS SAVED THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS